Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House
2545 SIXTH LINE, OAKVILLE, ONTARIO  905-257-1988

 

 

Thu Aug 11
Fri Aug 12
Thu Aug 18
Fri Aug 19
Tue Aug 23
Thu Aug 25
Fri Aug 26
Tue Aug 30
Thu Sep 01
Tue Sep 06
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration