Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House

2545 SIXTH LINE, OAKVILLE, ONTARIO  905-257-1988

 

 

Wed Dec 11
Thu Dec 12
Fri Dec 13
Sat Dec 14
Mon Dec 16
Tue Dec 17
Wed Dec 18
Thu Dec 19
Fri Dec 20
Mon Dec 23
Fri Jan 03
Mon Jan 06
Tue Jan 07
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration