Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House

Change location

Program Schedule

Please Note: Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House will be closed in celebration of the Victoria Day holiday on Monday, April 21, 2018. Enjoy the long weekend.

Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House

2545 SIXTH LINE, OAKVILLE, ONTARIO  905-257-1988

Tue May 22
Wed May 23
Thu May 24
Fri May 25
Mon May 28
Tue May 29
Wed May 30
Thu May 31
Fri Jun 01
Sat Jun 02
Mon Jun 04
Tue Jun 05
Wed Jun 06
Thu Jun 07
Fri Jun 08
Mon Jun 11
Tue Jun 12
Wed Jun 13
Thu Jun 14
Fri Jun 15
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration