Wellspring logo skip to main content

Board of Directors

Jonathan Grant, (Chair) Partner, McCarthy Tetrault LLP

Matt Barasch, Portfolio Manager and Investment Advisor, RBC Dominion Securities

John Bernhardt, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, EllisDon

Chiara Borrelli, SVP, Regulatory Compliance Management, Scotiabank

Dr. Sharon Campbell, Senior Scientist, Propel Centre for Population Health Impact, University of Waterloo

Paul Eldridge, Partner Fulcrum Capital

Mona Ghiami, Chief Inclusion Officer, Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Laura Isidean, Wellspring Volunteer

Craig King, Managing Director, Investment & Corporate Banking, BMO Capital Markets

Stephanie Lamont, Partner, Assurance Services, Ernst & Young LLP

Dr. Calvin H.L. Law, Chief, THe Edmond Odette Cancer Centre

Ian Matthews, Managing Director and CAO, CIBC Capital Markets Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce Brookfield Place

D’Arcy McDonald, Senior Vice President, Retail Deposits and Day to Day Banking, Scotiabank

Dr. Craig McFadyen, Staff Surgeon, Trillium Health Partners

Anne Odette Kaye, Family and Charitable Foundation Director

Anthony Pagano, Volunteer

David Phillips, Principal and General Counsel, Navigator

Mags Shorey, Wellspring Volunteer

Cynthia Struthers, Principal, Cynthia Struthers Nurse Consultant Leading Edge Advance Practice

Antonella Vergati, Director, Verwest Investments Inc.