Wellspring Chinguacousy

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Healing Journey Level 4: Becoming Authentic

Patients and Caregivers who have completed Levels 1 to 3 of the Healing Journey may register for Level 4: Becoming Authentic.This level brings together the major strategies and topics covered in Levels 1 to 3 and explores further the qualities that foster personal healing, authenticity, autonomy and acceptance. Level 4 meets once a week for ten weeks; each session is two hours.

Once you have completed Level 4, you are welcome to register for the Healing Journey Level 5: “A New Earth” by Eckhart Tolle.

 

To download all Healing Journey materials for free, click here.

Registration or appointment required

Registration or Appointment Required: This program requires a commitment to attend all sessions.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

HJ 4 Jan. 2019

  • Mon Jan 20, 2020: 1:30pm EST - 3:30pm EST
  • Mon Jan 27, 2020: 1:30pm EST - 3:30pm EST
  • Mon Feb 3, 2020: 1:30pm EST - 3:30pm EST
  • Mon Feb 10, 2020: 1:30pm EST - 3:30pm EST
  • Mon Feb 24, 2020: 1:30pm EST - 3:30pm EST
  • Mon Mar 2, 2020: 1:30pm EST - 3:30pm EST
  • Mon Mar 9, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Mar 16, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Mar 23, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Mar 30, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT

Category:

Coping Skills

Designed For:

Patients, Caregivers

Access:

Registered

Register Now or Login