Wellspring Chinguacousy

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Healing Journey Level 5: A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle

Cancer patients are caregivers who have completed the Healing Journey Levels 1-3 are welcome to register for the Healing Journey Level 5: “A New Earth” by Eckhart Tolle. In this level, members will study Eckhart Tolle’s book, A New Earth. Using concepts and models from previous Healing Journey levels, each chapter will be discussed through the lens of coping with cancer.

Level 5 meets once a week for a period of ten weeks, and each session is two hours in length.

To download all Healing Journey materials for free, click here.

Registration or appointment required

Registration or Appointment Required: This program requires a commitment to attend all sessions.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

HJ 5 April 2020

  • Mon Apr 20, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Apr 27, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon May 4, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon May 11, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon May 25, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Jun 1, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Jun 8, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Jun 15, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Jun 22, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT
  • Mon Jun 29, 2020: 1:30pm EDT - 3:30pm EDT

Category:

Coping Skills

Designed For:

Patients, Caregivers

Access:

Registered

Register Now or Login