Wellspring Chinguacousy

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Wellspring Chinguacousy Program Schedule

WELLSPRING CHINGUACOUSY, 5 INSPIRATION WAY, BRAMPTON, ONTARIO L6R 0L7, 905-792-6480

Tue May 24
Wed May 25
Thu May 26
Fri May 27
Mon May 30
Tue May 31
Wed Jun 01
Thu Jun 02
Fri Jun 03
Mon Jun 06
Tue Jun 07
Wed Jun 08
Thu Jun 09
Fri Jun 10
Mon Jun 13
Wed Jun 15
Thu Jun 16
Fri Jun 17
Mon Jun 20
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration