Wellspring Chinguacousy

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Wellspring Chinguacousy Program Schedule

WELLSPRING CHINGUACOUSY, 5 INSPIRATION WAY, BRAMPTON, ONTARIO L6R 0L7, 905-792-6480

Wed Mar 03
Thu Mar 04
  • 10:00 am EST - 11:30 am EST Qi Gong
Fri Mar 05
Mon Mar 08
Wed Mar 10
Thu Mar 11
Fri Mar 12
Mon Mar 15
Wed Mar 17
Thu Mar 18
  • 10:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT Qi Gong
Fri Mar 19
Mon Mar 22
Tue Mar 23
Wed Mar 24
Thu Mar 25
  • 10:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT Qi Gong
Fri Mar 26
Mon Mar 29
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration