Wellspring Chinguacousy

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Wellspring Chinguacousy Program Schedule

WELLSPRING CHINGUACOUSY, 5 INSPIRATION WAY, BRAMPTON, ONTARIO L6R 0L7, 905-792-6480

Tue Nov 28
Wed Nov 29
Thu Nov 30
Fri Dec 01
Mon Dec 04
Tue Dec 05
Wed Dec 06
Thu Dec 07
Fri Dec 08
Mon Dec 11
Tue Dec 12
Wed Dec 13
Thu Dec 14
Fri Dec 15
Mon Dec 18
Tue Dec 19
Wed Dec 20
Thu Dec 21
Fri Dec 22
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration