Wellspring Chinguacousy

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Wellspring Chinguacousy Program Schedule

WELLSPRING CHINGUACOUSY, 5 INSPIRATION WAY, BRAMPTON, ONTARIO L6R 0L7, 905-792-6480

Wed Aug 04
Thu Aug 05
  • 10:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT Qi Gong
Fri Aug 06
Mon Aug 09
Tue Aug 10
Wed Aug 11
Thu Aug 12
  • 10:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT Qi Gong
Fri Aug 13
Mon Aug 16
Tue Aug 17
Wed Aug 18
Thu Aug 19
  • 10:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT Qi Gong
Fri Aug 20
Mon Aug 23
Tue Aug 24
Wed Aug 25
Thu Aug 26
  • 10:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT Qi Gong
Fri Aug 27
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration