Wellspring Chinguacousy

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Wellspring Chinguacousy Program Schedule

WELLSPRING CHINGUACOUSY, 5 INSPIRATION WAY, BRAMPTON, ONTARIO L6R 0L7, 905-792-6480

Wed Apr 01
Fri Apr 03
Mon Apr 06
Wed Apr 08
Mon Apr 13
Tue Apr 14
Wed Apr 15
Fri Apr 17
Mon Apr 20
Wed Apr 22
Fri Apr 24
Mon Apr 27
Wed Apr 29
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration