Wellspring Downtown Toronto

Change location

Program Schedule

All Wellspring centres are open today. Please travel safely and we’ll see you soon.

WELLSPRING DOWNTOWN TORONTO

4 CHARLES STREET EAST, TORONTO, ONTARIO  416-961-1928

 

Tue Feb 19
Wed Feb 20
Thu Feb 21
Fri Feb 22
Sat Feb 23
Mon Feb 25
Tue Feb 26
Wed Feb 27
Thu Feb 28
Fri Mar 01
Sat Mar 02
Mon Mar 04
Tue Mar 05
Wed Mar 06
Thu Mar 07
Fri Mar 08
Sat Mar 09
Mon Mar 11
Tue Mar 12
Wed Mar 13
Thu Mar 14
Fri Mar 15
Sat Mar 16
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration