Wellspring Downtown Toronto

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

WELLSPRING DOWNTOWN TORONTO

4 CHARLES STREET EAST, TORONTO, ONTARIO  416-961-1928

 

Mon Jan 20
Tue Jan 21
Wed Jan 22
Thu Jan 23
Fri Jan 24
Sat Jan 25
Mon Jan 27
Tue Jan 28
Wed Jan 29
Thu Jan 30
Fri Jan 31
Sat Feb 01
Mon Feb 03
Tue Feb 04
Wed Feb 05
Thu Feb 06
Fri Feb 07
Sat Feb 08
Mon Feb 10
Tue Feb 11
Wed Feb 12
Thu Feb 13
Fri Feb 14
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration