Wellspring Edmonton

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Wellspring Edmonton Board of Directors


Dr. Bill Dickout


Tony Scozzafava, B. Comm, CA
Vice President, Taxation and Treasury, Capital Power Corporation


Kraig Radtke

Victor Tanti

Dan MacLennan

Sara Hart

Charitable Registration #: 84569 2409 RR0001