Wellspring Edmonton

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Harp Circle

The beautiful sound of a harp draws many who have always wanted to play this instrument. There is something calming about the sound of harp strings and this special program has been designed to accommodate both those who have musical experience and novices. There is great joy in making music together in a group.

Must register to make sure we have a harp for you.

Join us by registering online or call Wellspring Edmonton at 780-758-4433 for further information.

 

Please note, our programs are designed for adults only.

Registration and home practice required

Registered Programs with Home Practice: A commitment to attend all session is required, as is a commitment to home practice.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

Harp Circle 2020 01-05

  • Thu Jan 9, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Jan 16, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Jan 23, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Jan 30, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Feb 6, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Feb 13, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Feb 20, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Feb 27, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Mar 5, 2020: 5:15pm MST - 6:30pm MST
  • Thu Mar 12, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu Mar 19, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu Mar 26, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu Apr 2, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu Apr 9, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu Apr 16, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu Apr 23, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu Apr 30, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu May 7, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu May 14, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu May 21, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT
  • Thu May 28, 2020: 5:15pm MDT - 6:30pm MDT

Category:

Music

Designed For:

Patients, Caregivers, Bereaved, Volunteers, Family

Access:

Registered

Register Now or Login