Wellspring Edmonton

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Virtual Chair Yoga Tuesdays

By continuing with the registration process for WE On-line programs you have read and agreed to the Acknowledgement and Disclaimer statement.

Instructor – Pat Selmser

This is a gentle yoga class, using a chair to support you. The class will include movement, breathing and befriending yourself. Yoga helps to bring us into the present moment.  You will have the opportunity to participate with others in a calm and welcoming space.  No experience needed.

Please let us know if you find that you are unable to attend this program, as we have a wait list of members who may fill the space. 

Please note, our programs are designed for adults only.

Registration or appointment required

Registration or Appointment Required: This program requires a commitment to attend all sessions.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

Vir: Chair Yoga 2021 09-11

  • Tue Sep 7, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT
  • Tue Sep 14, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT
  • Tue Sep 21, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT
  • Tue Sep 28, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT
  • Tue Oct 5, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT
  • Tue Oct 12, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT
  • Tue Oct 26, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT
  • Tue Nov 2, 2021: 1:30pm MDT - 2:30pm MDT

Vir: Chair Yoga 2021 11-12

  • Tue Nov 16, 2021: 1:30pm MST - 2:30pm MST
  • Tue Nov 23, 2021: 1:30pm MST - 2:30pm MST
  • Tue Nov 30, 2021: 1:30pm MST - 2:30pm MST
  • Tue Dec 7, 2021: 1:30pm MST - 2:30pm MST
  • Tue Dec 14, 2021: 1:30pm MST - 2:30pm MST
  • Tue Dec 21, 2021: 1:30pm MST - 2:30pm MST

Category:

Exercise

Designed For:

Patients, Caregivers, Bereaved

Access:

Registered

Register Now or Login