Wellspring Edmonton

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Mon Jan 27
Tue Jan 28
Wed Jan 29
Thu Jan 30
Fri Jan 31
Mon Feb 03
Tue Feb 04
Wed Feb 05
Thu Feb 06
Fri Feb 07
Mon Feb 10
Tue Feb 11
Wed Feb 12
Thu Feb 13
Fri Feb 14
Tue Feb 18
Wed Feb 19
Thu Feb 20
Fri Feb 21
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration