Wellspring Edmonton

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

At this time, all in-centre programming at Wellspring Edmonton has been temporarily suspended. Please note all the available programs are on-line programs. Thank you for understanding!

Fri Jan 22
Mon Jan 25
Tue Jan 26
Wed Jan 27
Thu Jan 28
Fri Jan 29
Mon Feb 01
Tue Feb 02
Wed Feb 03
Thu Feb 04
Fri Feb 05
Mon Feb 08
Tue Feb 09
Wed Feb 10
Thu Feb 11
Fri Feb 12
Mon Feb 15
Tue Feb 16
Wed Feb 17
Thu Feb 18
Fri Feb 19
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration