Wellspring Edmonton

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Tue Mar 31
Wed Apr 01
Thu Apr 02
Fri Apr 03
Mon Apr 06
Tue Apr 07
Wed Apr 08
Thu Apr 09
Fri Apr 10
Tue Apr 14
Wed Apr 15
Thu Apr 16
Fri Apr 17
Mon Apr 20
Tue Apr 21
Wed Apr 22
Thu Apr 23
Fri Apr 24
Mon Apr 27
Tue Apr 28
Wed Apr 29
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration