Wellspring London and Region

Change location

Qi Gong

Qi Gong is a traditional Chinese system of health preservation that combines movement, meditation and breathing exercises to promote emotional, spiritual and physical well-being. It is gentle in nature and easy to learn, making it well suited for patients who are in-treatment or who are feeling unwell. Qi Gong has been shown to reduce stress, help improve the ability to cope and achieve a sense of calm and overall well-being. The physical benefits include improved flexibility, balance and range of motion.

To register, please phone 519.438.7379.

Registration or appointment required

Registration or Appointment Required: This program requires a commitment to attend all sessions.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

--

  • Fri Apr 26, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri May 3, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri May 10, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri May 17, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri May 24, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri May 31, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jun 7, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jun 14, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jun 21, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jun 28, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jul 5, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jul 12, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jul 19, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Jul 26, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Aug 2, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Aug 9, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Aug 16, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Aug 23, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Aug 30, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Sep 6, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Sep 13, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Sep 20, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Sep 27, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Oct 4, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Oct 11, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Oct 18, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Oct 25, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Nov 1, 2019: 1:15pm EDT - 2:15pm EDT
  • Fri Nov 8, 2019: 1:15pm EST - 2:15pm EST
  • Fri Nov 15, 2019: 1:15pm EST - 2:15pm EST
  • Fri Nov 22, 2019: 1:15pm EST - 2:15pm EST
  • Fri Nov 29, 2019: 1:15pm EST - 2:15pm EST
  • Fri Dec 6, 2019: 1:15pm EST - 2:15pm EST
  • Fri Dec 13, 2019: 1:15pm EST - 2:15pm EST
  • Fri Dec 20, 2019: 1:15pm EST - 2:15pm EST

Category:

Coping Skills

Designed For:

Patients, Caregivers, Bereaved, Family

Access:

Registered

Register Now or Login