Wellspring London and Region

Change location

Program Schedule

Notifications regarding closures due to inclement weather will be posted here.

Holiday Hours

Monday, February 19th – Closed for Family Day

Friday, March 30th – Closed for Good Friday

Monday, April 2nd – Closed for Easter Monday

Monday, May 21st – Closed for Victoria Day

Monday, August 6th – Closed for Civic Holiday

Monday, September 3rd – Closed for Labour Day

Monday, October 8th – Closed for Thanksgiving

Please click PDF below for a detailed program calendar which includes Reiki and Therapeutic Touch.

web-icon-pdf-50x50January 2018

web-icon-pdf-50x50February 2018

web-icon-pdf-50x50March 2018

Wed Feb 21
Thu Feb 22
Fri Feb 23
Mon Feb 26
Tue Feb 27
Wed Feb 28
Thu Mar 01
Fri Mar 02
Mon Mar 05
Tue Mar 06
Wed Mar 07
Thu Mar 08
Fri Mar 09
Mon Mar 12
Tue Mar 13
Wed Mar 14
Thu Mar 15
Fri Mar 16
Mon Mar 19
Tue Mar 20
Wed Mar 21
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration