Wellspring London and Region

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

To our Cherished Members,

As you are aware, your health and well-being is our primary concern. Unfortunately, per the most recent directive from Ontario’s Chief Medical Officer of Health and experts at the COVID19 Command Table, I regret to advise that we are suspending programs and all onsite service delivery at both of our centres effective Monday, March 16th. This includes both our London and Stratford sites.

Please be assured, we have not been notified that anyone in our Wellspring community has tested positive for COVID-19.

We are very sorry to have to take these steps, but trust that you will understand our deeper desire to honour our obligation to your well-being.  Being in a centre which shares space with active members of our larger community, we feel the risks are increased and want to ensure the safety and health of our Wellspring family. Please know that we will be working to offer alternative program delivery options. Watch for further communication about these alternatives and for further updates about the resumption of program

Warmest Regards,

Tracey Jones

Executive Director, Wellspring London and Region

If you require Peer Support, please phone Wellspring at 519.438.7379 and leave a message. A volunteer will phone you back within 24 hours.

Have a look at Well on the Web!

Through this site, you will have access to a wide, and ever-changing line-up of online programs, educational webinars and downloadable resources that you can participate in all from the comfort and convenience of your own home and your own schedule. Click here to learn more!

Holiday Closures

Monday, May 18th, 2020 – Victoria Day

Wednesday, July 1st, 2020 – Canada Day

Monday, August 3rd, 2020 – Civic Holiday

Monday, September 7th, 2020 – Labour Day

Monday, October 12th, 2020 – Thanksgiving

 

Please click PDF below for a detailed program calendar.

web-icon-pdf-50x50

Fri Aug 07
Mon Aug 10
Tue Aug 11
Wed Aug 12
Thu Aug 13
Fri Aug 14
Mon Aug 17
Tue Aug 18
Wed Aug 19
Thu Aug 20
Fri Aug 21
Mon Aug 24
Tue Aug 25
Wed Aug 26
Thu Aug 27
Fri Aug 28
Mon Aug 31
Tue Sep 01
Wed Sep 02
Thu Sep 03
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration