Wellspring London and Region

Change location

Program Schedule

Holiday Hours

Notifications regarding Wellspring closures will be posted here.

Tuesday, December 11th, 12:30 – 4pm – Closed

Wellspring will be closed for the holidays starting at 12:30pm on Friday, December 21st and will reopen on Wednesday, January 2nd.

Please click PDF below for a detailed program calendar.

web-icon-pdf-50x50December 2018

Mon Dec 10
Tue Dec 11
Wed Dec 12
Thu Dec 13
Fri Dec 14
Mon Dec 17
Tue Dec 18
Wed Dec 19
Thu Dec 20
Fri Dec 21
Wed Jan 02
Thu Jan 03
Fri Jan 04
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration