Wellspring London and Region

Change location

Program Schedule

Holiday Hours

Monday, May 21st – Closed for Victoria Day

Monday, July 2nd – Closed for Canada Day

Monday, August 6th – Closed for Civic Holiday

Monday, September 3rd – Closed for Labour Day

Monday, October 8th – Closed for Thanksgiving

Please click PDF below for a detailed program calendar.

web-icon-pdf-50x50June 2018

web-icon-pdf-50x50July 2018

web-icon-pdf-50x50August 2018

Mon Aug 20
Tue Aug 21
Wed Aug 22
Thu Aug 23
Fri Aug 24
Mon Aug 27
Tue Aug 28
Wed Aug 29
Thu Aug 30
Fri Aug 31
Tue Sep 04
Wed Sep 05
Thu Sep 06
Fri Sep 07
Mon Sep 10
Tue Sep 11
Wed Sep 12
Thu Sep 13
Fri Sep 14
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration