Wellspring Niagara

Change location

Board of Directors

Joe Matthews, Board Chair
Paul Morocco, Co-Chair
Alex Herlovitch, Secretary
Jane Cocco, Treasurer
Rich Morgan
Chantelle Mamone
Deborah O’Leary
Deborah Marie Forrester
Julie Procee
Donna Woiceshyn
Marlene Bortolussi
Robert Jones
Peter Mahoney
Frank Adamson
Dr. Santina Malaguti


Our Team

Ann Mantini-Celima, Executive Director

Kristen Szigatti, Centre Manager

Chelsey Cook , Administrative Coordinator 

Vanessa Rasso, Acting Program Coordinator

Caprice Aiello, Coordinator, Special Events and Community Outreach


Please click the link below to view our Financial Statements from March 31 2018, Audited by Crawford Smith & Swallow

AGM – financial statements