Wellspring Niagara

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Look Good Feel Better

Look Good Feel Better

This free 2 -hour workshop provides a safe and supportive environment where women (who are in treatment or have recently completed treatment) benefit from the shared experience of other women with cancer.To boost your morale, the Look Good Feel Better Learn make-up tips, hair alternatives, nail and skin care, and cosmetic hygiene. This is a program of the CCTFAF.

Registration or appointment required

Registration or Appointment Required: This program requires a commitment to attend all sessions.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed Mar 4, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Apr 1, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed May 6, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Jun 3, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Jul 8, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Aug 5, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Sep 2, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Oct 7, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Nov 4, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed Dec 2, 2020: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Category:

Coping Skills

Designed For:

Patients

Access:

Registered

Register Now or Login