Wellspring Nova Scotia

Change location

Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Sun Jan 19
Mon Jan 20
Tue Jan 21
Wed Jan 22
Thu Jan 23
Sat Jan 25
Mon Jan 27
Tue Jan 28
Wed Jan 29
Thu Jan 30
Sat Feb 01
Mon Feb 03
Tue Feb 04
Wed Feb 05
Sat Feb 08
Mon Feb 10
Tue Feb 11
Wed Feb 12
Sat Feb 15
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration