Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Thu Jan 26
Fri Jan 27
Mon Jan 30
Tue Jan 31
Wed Feb 01
Thu Feb 02
Fri Feb 03
Mon Feb 06
Tue Feb 07
Wed Feb 08
Thu Feb 09
Fri Feb 10
Mon Feb 13
Tue Feb 14
Wed Feb 15
Thu Feb 16
Fri Feb 17
Mon Feb 20
Tue Feb 21
Wed Feb 22
Thu Feb 23
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration