Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Mon Oct 25
Tue Oct 26
Wed Oct 27
Thu Oct 28
Fri Oct 29
Mon Nov 01
Tue Nov 02
Wed Nov 03
Thu Nov 04
Fri Nov 05
Mon Nov 08
Tue Nov 09
Wed Nov 10
Thu Nov 11
Fri Nov 12
Mon Nov 15
Tue Nov 16
Wed Nov 17
Thu Nov 18
Fri Nov 19
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration