Online Programs

Well on the Web is an extension of the programs available in the Wellspring Centres across the country, enabling those who live far from a physical centres, or those not well enough to leave their homes, with access to Wellspring’s special brand of care and support.

Program Schedule

Tue Jan 26
Wed Jan 27
Thu Jan 28
Fri Jan 29
Mon Feb 01
Tue Feb 02
Wed Feb 03
Thu Feb 04
Fri Feb 05
Mon Feb 08
Tue Feb 09
Wed Feb 10
Thu Feb 11
Fri Feb 12
Tue Feb 16
Wed Feb 17
Thu Feb 18
Fri Feb 19
Mon Feb 22
Tue Feb 23
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration