Wellspring logo skip to main content

Our Events

Celebrate Wellspring

Saturday, April 29, 2017 Wellspring Edmonton

Mark April 29 as the day to see the Wellspring Edmonton centre in style. It’s an evening of fine wine, delicious hors d’oeuvres and desserts…

Read More

The 8th Annual Lace Up for Love 1 km and 5 km Walk/Run

Sunday, May 14, 2017 —
Wednesday, December 31, 1969
Wellspring Birmingham Gilgan House

Calling all runners and walkers!  Join us for the 8th annual Lace Up for Love 1 km and 5 km walk/run on Sunday May 14,…

Read More

Save the Date - 2nd Annual Allard Lecture Series

Thursday, June 1, 2017 Wellspring Edmonton

Wellspring Edmonton is pleased to present the Allard Lecture Series with Dr. Simon Sutcliffe, President, Two Worlds Cancer Collaboration Foundation, former CEO, BC Cancer Agency…

Read More

ASAP Pest Control Charity Golf Tournament

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Wellspring London and Region

a Charity Golf Tournament in partnership with  Sunday, June 4th, 2017 9:00 am Maple Ridge Golf Club 3950 Dundas Street, London Ontario Cost: $90 a…

Read More

An Evening Out for Wellspring

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Wellspring Westerkirk House

Enjoy a night out in support of Wellspring, on June 6, 2017 at Vaticano Restaurant in Yorkville. The event includes live music by James Regan,…

Read More

Wellspring Ride for Cancer Support

Saturday, September 9, 2017 —
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Wellspring Downtown Toronto

Wellspring Ride for Cancer Support – September 9, 2017 Two unique cycling challenges to change the life of someone living with cancer. Join the 8-day…

Read More

Register Today for the 2017 B&O Yorkville Run

Sunday, September 10, 2017 —
Monday, September 11, 2017
Wellspring Downtown Toronto

Register today for the 2017 B&O Yorkville Run in support of Wellspring. Early registration will be open for participants committing to raising a minimum of $100…

Read More

Cancervive Cycle Tour 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 —
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Wellspring Edmonton

The Cancervive Cycle Tour has been a long-time supporter of Wellspring Edmonton … and the tradition continues in September 2017! If you love cycling out in…

Read More