Wellspring Stratford

Change location

Program Schedule

Holiday Hours

Monday, July 3rd – Closed

Monday, August 7th – Closed for Civic Holiday

Monday, September 4th – Closed for Labour Day

Please click PDF below for a detailed program calendar which includes Reiki.

June 2017

Mon Jul 24
Tue Jul 25
Wed Jul 26
Thu Jul 27
Fri Jul 28
Mon Jul 31
Tue Aug 01
Wed Aug 02
Thu Aug 03
Fri Aug 04
Tue Aug 08
Wed Aug 09
Thu Aug 10
Fri Aug 11
Mon Aug 14
Tue Aug 15
Wed Aug 16
Thu Aug 17
Fri Aug 18
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration