Wellspring Stratford

Change location

Program Schedule

Notifications regarding closures due to inclement weather will be posted here.

_______
______
Holiday Hours

Friday, April 19th – Good Friday

Monday, April 22nd – Easter Monday

Monday, May 20th – Victoria Day

Monday, July 1st – Canada Day

Monday, August 5th – Civic Holiday

Monday, September 2nd – Labour Day

Monday, October 14th – Thanksgiving

web-icon-pdf-50x50March 2019

web-icon-pdf-50x50April 2019

 

Thu Apr 25
Fri Apr 26
Mon Apr 29
Tue Apr 30
Wed May 01
Thu May 02
Fri May 03
Mon May 06
Tue May 07
Wed May 08
Thu May 09
Fri May 10
Mon May 13
Tue May 14
Wed May 15
Thu May 16
Fri May 17
Tue May 21
Wed May 22
Thu May 23
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration