Wellspring Stratford

Change location

Program Schedule

______Holiday Hours

Monday, August 5th – Civic Holiday

Monday, September 2nd – Labour Day

Monday, October 14th – Thanksgiving

web-icon-pdf-50x50July 2019

web-icon-pdf-50x50August 2019

 

Tue Oct 22
Wed Oct 23
Thu Oct 24
Fri Oct 25
Mon Oct 28
Tue Oct 29
Wed Oct 30
Thu Oct 31
Fri Nov 01
Mon Nov 04
Tue Nov 05
Wed Nov 06
Thu Nov 07
Fri Nov 08
Mon Nov 11
Tue Nov 12
Wed Nov 13
Thu Nov 14
Fri Nov 15
Mon Nov 18
Tue Nov 19
Wed Nov 20
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration