Wellspring logo skip to main content

Wellspring Cancer Support Foundation Board of Directors

D’Arcy McDonald (Chair), SVP, Retail Deposits and Day to Day Banking, Scotiabank

Matt Barasch, Portfolio Manager and Investment Advisor, RBC Dominion Securities

John Bernhardt, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, EllisDon

Janet Boyle, Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer, MCAP

Dr. Sharon Campbell, Research Associate Professor, (Retired) University of Waterloo

Paul Eldridge, Partner, Fulcrum Capital Partners Inc.

Elaine Gouldbourne, Director, Peter Gilgan Centre for Women’s Cancers, Women’s College Hospital

Tristan Hodge, Managing Director, Mid-Market M&A Group, BMO

Laura Isidean, Advisor, Canadian Red Cross

Anne Odette Kaye, Family and Charitable Foundation Director

Stephanie Lamont, Partner, Assurance Services, Ernst & Young LLP

Calvin Law, MD., MPH., FRCSC, Chief, The Edmond Odette Cancer Centre, Regional Vice President, Toronto Central North, Ontario Health (Cancer Care Ontario), Professor of Surgery, University of Toronto

Max Mantha, Senior Vice President, Eastern Canada, EllisDon

David Phillips, Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Registrar, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Paul Sharp, Senior Counsel, Bank of Montreal

Mags Shorey, Wellspring Volunteer

Cherry Rose Tan, General Partner, Renew Venture Capital, Entrepreneur in Residence, Schulich School of Business