Wellspring Westerkirk House

Change location

Healing Journey Level 4: Becoming Authentic

Healing Journey Level 4: Becoming Authentic brings together the major strategies and topics covered in earlier levelsĀ and explores further the qualities that foster personal healing, authenticity, autonomy and acceptance. Level 4 meets once a week for ten weeks; each session is two hours. Once you have completed Level 4, you are welcome to register for the Healing Journey Level 5: “A New Earth” by Eckhart Tolle.

All workbooks and other materials for the Healing Journey can be downloaded free of charge at http://wellspring.ca/online-resources/the-healing-journey-2/

Registration or appointment required

Registration or Appointment Required: This program requires a commitment to attend all sessions.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

Mar 14 - May 16

  • Tue Mar 14, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue Mar 21, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue Mar 28, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue Apr 4, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue Apr 11, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue Apr 18, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue Apr 25, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue May 2, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue May 9, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tue May 16, 2017: 10:00am - 12:00pm

Category:

Coping Skills

Designed For:

Patients, Caregivers

Access:

Registered

Become a Member / Login