Wellspring Westerkirk House

Change location

Program Schedule

Wellspring Westerkirk House will be closed for holidays on Monday, July 2, 2018 and Monday, August 6, 2018.

Wellspring Westerkirk Program Calendar

WELLSPRING WESTERKIRK HOUSE (AT SUNNYBROOK), 105 WELLNESS WAY, TORONTO, ONTARIO 416-480-4440

 

Mon Jun 18
Tue Jun 19
Wed Jun 20
Thu Jun 21
Fri Jun 22
Sat Jun 23
Mon Jun 25
Tue Jun 26
Wed Jun 27
Thu Jun 28
Fri Jun 29
Mon Jul 02
Tue Jul 03
Wed Jul 04
Thu Jul 05
Fri Jul 06
Sat Jul 07
Mon Jul 09
Tue Jul 10
Wed Jul 11
Thu Jul 12
Fri Jul 13
Sat Jul 14
Mon Jul 16
Tue Jul 17
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration