Wellspring Westerkirk House

Change location

Program Schedule

Wellspring Westerkirk House will be closed Monday, August 6, 2018.

Wellspring Westerkirk Program Calendar

WELLSPRING WESTERKIRK HOUSE (AT SUNNYBROOK), 105 WELLNESS WAY, TORONTO, ONTARIO 416-480-4440

 

Mon Aug 20
Tue Aug 21
Wed Aug 22
Thu Aug 23
Fri Aug 24
Mon Aug 27
Tue Aug 28
Wed Aug 29
Thu Aug 30
Fri Aug 31
Tue Sep 04
Wed Sep 05
Thu Sep 06
Fri Sep 07
Sat Sep 08
Mon Sep 10
Tue Sep 11
Wed Sep 12
Thu Sep 13
Fri Sep 14
Sat Sep 15
Legend: Drop-In          
Registration