Wellspring Westerkirk House

Change location

Breast Cancer Support Group

The Breast Cancer Support Group provides a community for female breast cancer patients who have been newly diagnosed or are currently in treatment, to meet with one another to explore the many emotional, social and practical challenges of coping with a breast cancer diagnosis. Registration is required.

Registration or appointment required

Registration or Appointment Required: This program requires a commitment to attend all sessions.

Explore all Programs

Program Details

Upcoming Dates:

FEB-MAR 2018

  • Mon Mar 26, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Apr 9, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Apr 16, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Apr 23, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Apr 30, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon May 7, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon May 14, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon May 28, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm

SEPT 2018

  • Mon Sep 24, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Oct 1, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Oct 8, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Oct 15, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Oct 22, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Oct 29, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Nov 5, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • Mon Nov 12, 2018: 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Category:

Group Support

Designed For:

Patients

Access:

Registered

Become a Member / Login