Team & Board

Team & Board

Our Wellspring Niagara Team & Leadership

Our team is made up of people who are passionate about serving our mission.

Our Team


Ann Mantini-Celima

Executive Director

Deanna White

Program Manager

Olivia Barron

Program Coordinator

Jacqueline Ireland

Community Relations & Events Coordinator

Megan Liscombe

Administrative Coordinator

Amie Malvaso

Centre Administrator
cropped favicon well.png

Gloria Davis

Part-time Strategic Coordinator
cropped favicon well.png

Our Board

head shot 3

Deborah O'Leary (Chair)

Brock University, Dept.Chair & Professor, Health Sciences
10428326 908845365832407 4579187190971833785 o

Linda Morinello (Co-Chair)

Owner, Good4Me, Health & Wellness
cropped favicon well.png

Alex Herlovitch (Secretary)

Director, Planning & Development, City of Niagara Falls
cropped favicon well.png

Robert Jones (Treasurer)

Director of Finance, Meridian Centre

Frank Adamson

Owner, Kwik Fit, Fonthill
cropped favicon well.png

Brittany Ellis

Administrator, ELLIS Engineering Inc.
cropped favicon well.png

Beth Bracken

Associate Dean, Academic Studies, Niagara College
cropped favicon well.png

Peter Mahoney

Partner, Sullivan Mahoney LLP
cropped favicon well.png

Jane Cocco

Ret. Human Resources Consultant, Niagara Regional Police
cropped favicon well.png

Joe Matthews

Ret. Deputy Chief, Niagara Regional Police
cropped favicon well.png

Susan Cornett

Ret. Associate Marketing Manager, Business Analyst, Canadian Tire Financial Services
Donna W

Donna Woiceshyn

CEO, Niagara Regional Housing


Why donate to Wellspring Niagara?

All of Wellspring Niagara’s programs are funded through donors like you.

Your generosity improves the lives of people living with cancer.

Subscribe for E-News Updates